Boost your Health with a Fabulous Mixed Oak leaf and Beansprout Salad!

Hello everyone!

Try this fantastic, health boosting, low calorie and refreshing salad recipe.

Take for one:

  • 2 handful Oak leaf salad
  • 1 cup Mung beansMixed Oak leaf and Beansprout Salad by Sandy Bröcking / Think Smart and Lose Weight
  • ½ cucumber
  • 6 cherry tomatoes
  • Small handful parsley
  • 2 tabl spoon corn
  • Sunflower and pumpkin seeds (sprinkle a few on top)

For dressing:

  • 1 tabl sp flaxseed oil
  • 2 tabl spoon water
  • Lemon juice
  • Turmeric
  • Pepper

Would you like to know why Turmeric is one of my favourite spices and why I love adding mung beans to salads and other dishes?

Read my next blogs to find out!

Until then …

Take care of your body – it’s worth it!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Great Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

