Why we don’t walk!

Hello everyone!

Apparently one of the 21st Century most devastating health risks is sitting! I was recently informed that sitting too much may even be seen to be as dangerous as smoking!

Well, I think I found the reason why we all don’t walk enough …

I blame this one!

Why Walk Taxi by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart and Lose Weight

Ok. Now we all know who to blame!

Now it’s time to do something about it!

Out of your chairs and cars and get moving! It’s the only way to stay healthy and grow old healthy! (Don’t we all want to achieve this?)

What are you waiting for? Are you on the way yet?

No excuses! Remember, it’s never the weather that’s wrong – it’s us wearing the wrong clothes!

No time? Get up an hour early and enjoy the fresh morning air!

We all can do it – we just need to find the way to make it happen!

Please, take care of your body – it’s worth it!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Fantastic Ideas, Lessons from Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

