Why taking care of your body is worth it!

Hello everyone!

I recently overheard a little conversation between two kids:

Hanging Cockatoo_Think Smart and Lose Weight_ Sandy Bröcking

Kid 1: Overweight people can’t go to heaven …

Kid 2: Why?

Kid 1: Because they are too heavy for their wings …

I don’t know if this smart little kid is right – but it certainly gives me a wonderful push to focus on the “lighter” side of life.

What do you think?

Please, take care of your body – It’s worth it!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in About Sandy, Fantastic Ideas, Lessons from Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

