Join me in Umina for Your Weightloss Success and Health

Hi everyone from the Central Coast!

If you haven’t met me yet, come and see me at my next Author Talk in Umina on the 20 March (next Wednesday) .

Join us for a great talk, lots of information and a fantastic time. You won’t get bored …

This is your chance for a kick-start to health and your successful weight loss journey.

Don’t miss it!

March Author Event

Join us to focus on health and wellbeing with motivational speaker and author, Sandy Brocking. 

Sandy Bröcking_Image 1Sandy is the author of the book ‘Think Smart & Lose Weight’.  Sandy says:  After my spare tyres disappeared a long time ago, I decided to help people lose weight the easy way and the healthy way; without being forced into rigorous, radical or expensive diet regimes. I want to help to get rid of those extra kilo’s that we all hate so much and I want to help make those kilo’s stay away for good! 

When: Wednesday, March 20th

What Time: Doors open at 10:15 for a 10:30am talk

Where: Gospel Garden Ministry Building – 207 West St, Umina Beach

How Much: $2 (Gold Coin Donation for Gospel Garden)

Bookings: Buy tickets at Book Bazaar or call us on 43 422482 to book and pay over the phone.

Think Smart & Lose Weight_by Sandy Bröcking

Please also check out the events page for more upcoming events.

I look forward to seing you at the event.

Sandy

 

 

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Events 2013 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

