Walking for Weight Loss and Health

Hello everyone,

Especially all those wonderful people of Queanbeyan and Gunning who attended my last week’s author talks. Thank you all very much! I had a great time and I hope you did, too.

Visiting your beautiful country towns inspired me to write this blog:

Country Hill by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

Life is too short to miss out on the beauty of the world around us.

Gorge by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

Wherever you live, I’m sure there is a wonderful place of nature that you can truly enjoy.

A park, a river, a lake or just a street …

Cockatoos by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

It’s never difficult to get out of our “box” walls.

Kangaroo & Joey by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

Kangaroo by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

The beauty of nature does not need to be far away – it’s mainly about making the effort to go out and enjoy it.

Tree blossums by Sandy Bröcking_Think Smart & Lose Weight

Remember:

A good walk everyday is not only good for your health – it’s a great help to get rid of your extra kilos as well …

Enjoy your walk

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Excercise Tips, Lessons from Life, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Walking for Weight Loss and Health

  1. wartica says:

    I agree ; life has so many beautys to it–amongst all the man-made negativity –that we just need to sit back and open up to it:)

Leave a Reply

