Author Talk “Lose Weight for Good!”

Hi everyone!

Don’t miss your opportunity to see the preview of my Author Talk at Canterbury Libraries.

Click on the link below or search online for: Author Talk by Sandy Bröcking - Think Smart & Lose Weight

Author Talk by Sandy Bröcking on: ‘Think Smart & Lose Weight’

http://youtu.be/ikYMi1xDktc

For all those wonderful people who have already attended my talks. You were a great audience. It’s a pleasure to hear that so many people love my talks.

Please everyone; share the link with your friends, colleagues and family.

For anyone in NSW who would like to see the full show, ask your local library or club to contact me.

Take care of your body – It’s worth it!

Why not “Lose Weight the Smart Way and for Good?  It’s not that difficult at all!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Events 2012, Media and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

