Healthy Weight Loss Crumpet

Hi everyone!

Have you ever turned a crumpet into a healthy, slimming and low fat alternative?

Crumpets can be a great breakfast, snack or even a brilliant Healthy Weight Loss Crumpet by Sandy Bröcking / Think Smart & Lose Weightand simple entrée.

Get creative! This is only one option for you to choose …

Important here is:

  • Choose wholemeal crumpets they are available everywhere these days and taste great
  • Don’t burn them like I do (ups, it happens, doesn’t it?)

Next step is:

  • Take some celery. Use the leaves from the top of the stem and wash them thoroughly
  • Take a cucumber. Wash and cut off some slices to use
  • We Australians love our Vegemite. Why not add some on your cooked crumpet. Just be aware that it contains lots of salt so please don’t Healthy Weight Loss Crumpet / Think Smart & Lose Weightoverdo your Vegemite. Alternatively you can use a bit of Tahini.
  • Add your cucumber and celery on top and …
  • DONE!

Can it be any simpler?

Enjoy – and check out my next weeks blog to find out why celery is some great stuff that you don’t want to miss in your diet.

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Great Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Healthy Weight Loss Crumpet

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely
    enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Fantastic blog and superb style and
    design.

Leave a Reply

