Never too old …

Why don’t we occasionally forget about the seriousness of life. Nobody is ever too old to have some great fun and play around. I think that too often our lives end up much more complicated than they should be.

I think some days we just need to throw away the “etiquette”, forget about what others might say or think – and simply have fun and enjoy life.

If you are upset or frustrated about something … instead of having a jar of biscuits, chips or three bars of chocolate … why not grab yourself a horse and go for a “Wild Ride”!

Horse ride by Sandy Bröcking - Think Smart & Lose Weight

Weeeee! … I love it!

What do you think? – Is life too serious? – Would you like to go for a “Wild Ride”?

Horses by Sandy Bröcking - Think Smart & Lose Weight

I’d love to hear some answers ….

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in About Sandy, Fantastic Ideas, Lessons from Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Never too old …

  1. Jacob says:

    It’s great to see people who still enjoy simple things, I think with a busy working life and expectations from other people, we tend to let go of things which really gives us a sense of our self or untainted self.

Leave a Reply

