TV Interviews Sandy + Think Smart & Lose Weight now on YouTube! Lose Weight for good …

You can do it!

I have always been a shy person. I even used to hide when people were taking photos. I’m nothing special…

Here I’m now – giving interviews on TV.Half Way by Sandy Bröcking

What does this mean?

I learned that …

Everything is possible! If you believe in your goal and if you focus on what you really want – you will most likely find a way to do it.

For everyone who has missed my 2011 Interviews on Coffee Break TV, they are now published on YouTube.

Please share the links below with your family and friends.

Remember: “There is nothing more important than our health.” 

Author Sandy Bröcking Introducing her book Think Smart & Lose Weight on Coffee Break TV

Author Sandy Bröcking Introducing her book Think Smart & Lose Weight on Coffee Break TV     http://youtu.be/ZIMdvhvwKLs

Sandy Bröcking “Think Smart & Lose Weight” Author Interview on Coffee Break TV 

Sandy Bröcking "Think Smart & Lose Weight" Author Interview on Coffee Break TV        http://youtu.be/5N35frtYNJQ

Please, take care of your body – It’s worth it!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Lessons from Life, Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TV Interviews Sandy + Think Smart & Lose Weight now on YouTube! Lose Weight for good …

  1. Faye Frenkel. says:

    Hi Sandy , I’m struggling to lose weight so I”m interedted in buying your book – Think smart and lose weight. Hope to hear from you soon.

    Faye.

Leave a Reply

