Let’s have a good time! Join my free Author Talks on Health and Healthy Weight Loss in 2012

As my wonderful friend Colin always says:Sandy Bröcking Author talk Bondi Junction

“Have the very best time you can – remember, you can’t always have a good time, but you can usually have the best time you can.”

I’m very much honored to be invited from the following Libraries to do Author Talks in the first months of 2012.

Events for 2012 are starting in January:

January
Monday, 23 January 2012 18:30 Sutherland
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 10:30 Miranda
February
Thursday, 9 February 2012 18:30 Ryde
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 10:30 Strathfield
Thursday, 16 February 2012 15:00 Erina Fair
March
Thursday, 1 March 2012 13:00 Ashfield
Friday, 2 March 2012 11:00 Dee Why
Sunday, 18 March 2012 14:00 Bondi

Please tell all your friends, family members and colleagues. Join me for a great day and learn about our body, how to lose weight the healthy way and our health.

Sandy

(Places are limited and bookings essential. Please contact me or the appropriate libraries for bookings.)

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Events 2012, Lessons from Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

