Rapid Weight Loss Breakfast Roll

Hi everyone!

Looking into the New Year I think many of us would like to shed some kilos over the next few weeks and in many of my author presentations I get asked what I would recommend for breakfast! I’d like to share a great breakfast idea that comes with a whole lot of nutrition, antioxidants, vitamins and minerals for your body and at the same time helps you lose weight on a daily basis.

Here is my breakfast favourite:

A wonderful fresh, tasty and low calorie salad roll!

Take:

1 long brown rollSandy's Salad Roll by Sandy Bröcking

Add a bit of Tahini or Avocado on the base and some ground pepper for taste

Add washed fresh mixed salad leaves

Add washed & sliced tomato

Add washed & sliced cucumber

Add washed carrot finely chopped

Add sliced beetroot

Add alfalfa or pre cooked asparagus

Enjoy!

Tip: Don’t think you should consume the “missing calories” during the rest of the day! Have a fresh fruit bowel for lunch and a big salad with some cooked rice for dinner.

I love it!

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Fantastic Ideas, Great Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rapid Weight Loss Breakfast Roll

  1. Katherine says:

    That recipe looks great Sandy, perhaps you could publish a book of healthy recipes now. Thank you.

  2. Emma Lana says:

    This is a mouth watering recipe with good balanced diet. I would love to test this diet. The photo of the sandwich looks really great.
    HCG1234 reviews

    • Hi Emma,

      Thank you for your comment and please be welcome to try it. This is not only a diet though. It’s about improving our health and our lifestyle. I think losing weight is about knowledge and motivation. That’s exactly what my book is about and that is the message I want to get out. Diets and diet programs are known to have only a 5% long-term success rate. I found that motivation, knowledge and lifestyle improvement is a much better way and it massively benefits our health as well.

      Sandy

  3. Mel says:

    It’s an remarkable piece of writing for all
    the web users; they will take advantage
    from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

