Back in Australia

Hello Everyone,

I’m back in Australia. Travelling is exciting, exhaustingKangaroo and flag by Sandy Bröcking and sometimes a challenge.

Many of my friends have previously put on a lot of weight while travelling and for sure they weren’t happy about it. Have you maybe experienced this phenomena or maybe seen it on a friend? A great holiday, a wonderful trip to Europe, America or somewhere else and on the way home there is a big ‘souvenir’ accumulated around your tummy.

Well I’m lucky; I don’t have these experiences anymore. You know why? Well, I read and wrote a good book about it … The answer is “Think Smart ….”

Enjoy your future travels without putting on additional kilos.
It’s easy, healthy and much more fun.

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in About Sandy, Lessons from Life, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in Australia

  1. mitch says:

    Ah, I know what you mean. I think your book will be a good addition to my arsenal of weight loss tools. Have you got this on PDF format? Indeed it is difficult to keep a tab on the calorie intake when one is traveling. Luckily though I have found Liproxenol to help me lose weight even when I am on the go but the more options one have, the better right?

    • Hi Carol,

      Thank you very much for your great comment. I’m pretty sure Think Smart & Lose Weight will give you a lot of inspiration. Most readers are amazed on what they learn from reading this book. I do have a PDF version available if you are interested.

      In regards to Liproxenol, please check the core ingredients in its formula. It is well known to be loaded with caffeine and diuretics which means that most of your weight loss will be due to losing water. Therefore I think that with taking the drug it is not very likely to lose weight long-term. As to my knowledge there are also no clinical trials presented on the products main website.

      I personally do not recommend any weight loss medication and I think it will be very wise to consult your GP before taking any medication such as this.

      Rather than taking weight loss drugs which usually all do come with some sort of site effects and are mostly well known to not be effective for weight loss in the long-term, I believe that successful weight loss comes from the right knowledge and motivation. I much rather have a healthy body and a healthy life than taking drugs which simply help cover up the symptoms of an unhealthy body, are costly and where I don’t know what side effect they really have.

      I think you better stick the pills back in the bottle and read my book first.

      Sandy

Leave a Reply

