The Lazy Exercise Tip

Hello everyone,

Do you sometimes get that ‘lazy’ feeling where a little voice tells you: “It’s much warmer and more comfy on the couch?” “It’s cold outside?” or “I’m not in the mood today …?”'Gym' by Sandy Bröcking

Don’t we all sometimes – more or less get those feelings when its time for our exercise or gym?

Here is the tip:

If you don’t feel like going to the gym or exercise – do it anyway!

Even if you decide you don’t want to do much, it’s always better than nothing and once you’ve started you quite often enjoy it and do more than you planed anyway.

Remember: The more exercise you do, the more you can truly enjoy your food.

What’s important?  Don’t exercise or go to gym when you are sick. Even a cold can create a lot of stress for your body and can have negative side effects when working out. You want to do good for your body, not stress it over its limits.

Happy workouts to everyone

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Excercise Tips and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lazy Exercise Tip

  1. Felix Frank says:

    I like the idea that the more I workout the more I can enjoy my food. I’ll try to think about that and see how it works for me.

    • Please try it – it’s true and is also a great trick for self – motivation. Please don’t go and think you deserve a big ‘Burger Meal’ after your 1/2 hour workout though. 😉

Leave a Reply

