Thank you Natural Health Society Wollongong!

Hello Everybody, 

I’ve just returned from giving a talk at Wollongong Library and I met some marvellous and very dedicated people there. 

The talk was partly organised by the ‘Natural Health Society’ and I was truly impressed with the wisdom and knowledge the people I met have about our body, it’s functioning and health. Beach view by Sandy Bröcking

It reminded me very much of what I believe in: 

That the most important thing in our life is our body! It is our body that sticks with us our entire life – and it’s mostly upon us as to how well we keep it functioning. 

Doesn’t that make sense? 

This is one of the reason’s that made me write ‘Think Smart & Lose Weight’. 

I think losing weight is not about diets, counting calories and living on the scales – it’s about making small daily changes that help you improve your life, enjoy it to the most and get rid of those unwanted kilo’s for good. 

Did you know that every cell in our body (except our brain cells) gets renewed every seven years? – That means that it is never too late to start improve your health and your life . 

Knowing this, I start now – because: 

I learned that I can improve my life every day by Sandy Bröcking

Improve your life by Sandy Bröcking

Have a great day 

Sandy

About Sandy Bröcking

I’m a health professional, author and motivational speaker who is passionate to help people lose weight the healthy way. As I used to be heavily overweight myself a long time ago, I believe that successful weight loss comes from motivation and knowledge. My passion is to stop people being fooled by often expensive diet regimes. Believe me - losing weight for good is not as difficult as most people think.
This entry was posted in Events 2011, Lessons from Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

